Midtermssszzzzzz

Oh, how I wish that I could just major in life… Well, at least lindy hop and minor in blues and tap or something…

No, no…that would be too simple…wouldn’t it?

Yeah, it’s THAT time of the quarter already. Midterms. I have one in 9 hours and, oh, I’m so smart for not paying attention in class for the past 4 weeks.

Why do I even do this to myself? You think I’d have learned to manage my time better in middle school or high school…but nooooooooooo…still sucking at that.

Maybe I am involved in too many things…but I love them all! Life just wouldn’t be life without my multitude of extracurriculars. Seriously, I don’t know how I would survive at all without singing and dancing…

I think I’ll just go to sleep. I’m not understanding anything anymore…

Leave a Reply

