21

I’m actually quite scared that I’m turning 21 next week.

First of all, 21 = party with lots of drinking and lots of friends encouraging me to drink more… It sucks ’cause I’m such a “one-hit wonder.” Literally…I can have one beer and I’m good for the night. I hope my friends are true friends…well, at least they can hold my hair back if it gets bad. 😛

Second, 21 = I need to get a move on with my life. I have no idea what I’m doing and where I’m going with my life. I don’t have any effing clue as to what I want to do. It’s ridiculous. I have wants and desires…sure. But, those dreams are far off and are probably not going to happen anyway. I need a realistic dream. I need a life. Hah!

Third, 21 = what else is there? At 21, you can drink. At 25, you can rent a car. Then what? Over the hill at 50? Holy shizz…

Still listening to Adele’s “One and Only.” It’s going to take awhile for this song to not be on repeat anymore…jus’ sayin’.

Leave a Reply

