Omg…really? I’m not like every other girl.

HAH!

[Alright…to counter my previous blog post…the one I took down because I decided it wasn’t worth it to embarrass the one I was talking about…here’s another post.]

Sooo, I know that most girls out there get mad and STAY mad for a really long time…

I guess I kind of do too…I even hold grudges…but that doesn’t mean I don’t want to see you, or hang out with you, or be with you!

I’m not going to be all b*tchy the next time I see you!

I’m not going to go all mama bear on you!

I’ll get over it…

I swear!

Just because I’m disappointed doesn’t mean I don’t want to be around you.

I’ll be annoyed, but I’m not going to let that get in the way of my fun.

[Am I really that scary?! o.0]

Currently listening to “Where Is the Love” by the Black Eyed Peas.

Leave a Reply

