Feelin’ like a kid again…

Today was my younger cousin’s 4th birthday party. I was sooo nice to be taken back to my younger days…the parks…the food…the goody bags…the fun! It was especially awesome because my aunt and uncle had rented a Disney-themed bounce house for the occasion! What a thrill!!! Yeah, yeah…I know what you’re thinking. “How old am I exactly?!” Hah well, I am still pretty young. 20 years young to be exact… 21 in 8 months! Well, everyone likes to be taken back once in awhile…back to when we were 4 or 5.

XD

Leave a Reply

