In the process of healing…

My pinky is looking a lot better than when it started out. It’s almost been 3 weeks since I injured it. Although I still can’t exactly use my pinky for most things, it hurts a lot less when I try to move it and straighten it and whatnot. I am, however, getting a little worried at the fact that, while my top and middle knuckles can move with somewhat ease, my base knuckle is having a hard time bending. This is scary to think about because it affects my typing and my piano playing. I guess I’ll have to do my own physical therapy for my pinky.

Leave a Reply

