♥ Chocolate ♥

3 days ’til my birthday…

It’s funny that it was only a week ago that I wrote that sad blog entry…

Oh, what an emotion rollercoaster this week has been…

I’m definitely on a gradual incline as of today…

My mom is adorable and sent me a box of chocolates for my birthday…

I had one from Dagoba Organic Chocolate called xocolatl, which is described as “rich dark chocolate, chilies & nibs… 74% cacao dark chocolate”

Yes, it was spicy…

At least the aftertaste was…

Now I have the sweet chocolate taste left…

It’s wonderful…

I miss her…

I can’t wait to see what tonight at Atomic Ballroom has in store for me…

I can’t wait to get to this weekend for Relay for Life…

But I must wait and cherish each memory…

Savor each taste…

Oh, life…

☮ ♫ ♥

Leave a Reply

