Analyzing

I’ve just realized today that my blog design fits me quite perfectly.

My way of thinking seems to be that kind of grayish, slate blue. Calm, a tad hopeful, and yet a bit melancholic.

Most of the previous experiences that have drastically affected and changed me have been awful…hence the dark embellishments around the border.

Sure, I could’ve chosen a layout with bright flowers and a picture of the sun shining down on green grass like how I usually portray myself, but I chose this instead. My first thought was that it was pretty. Isn’t it?

Another thing I discovered was that my blog posts are very bipolar. That’s kind of a weird way of describing them, but it’s soooo true! I will have the greatest day and will have a really happy and loving post…then I’ll have a really crappy day and all those bottled up emotions are let loose.

Well, I guess that’s what’s supposed to happen in a blog, right? You’re supposed to be able to discover and analyze and ponder some more.