I don’t believe it…

It’s difficult to comprehend what happened last night. I just don’t believe it… I don’t believe the news… I don’t think that’s what happened… It’s not that I don’t think what happened is true, but I think some facts are wrong…

I guess I’m just pissed about something else too… That, in itself, is escalating my distress. It’s soooo stupid. I don’t want to believe that either, but since it looks like it’s happening rapidly, there’s not really anything I can do about it. I just have to accept it and move on like I do with so many other things in my life. I must take life for what it is sometimes…unfair.

Bad things just seem to keep on happening to good people. I just don’t get it… Can someone please explain this to me? Or even better, just make me happier again… This is such a crappy feeling.

Leave a Reply

