What do you wish you could do on Valentine’s Day?

What do you wish you could do on Valentine’s Day?

I wish I could…

~ attend the V-day pillow fight at the Embarcadero in SF > not possible because I’m in SoCal

~ watch the movie Valentine’s Day

~ hear beautiful singing > This is a done deal! I’m going to hear the Men In Blaque perform at UCI!

~ receive a single flower from someone I know (or anonymously)

~ watch the sunset

~ dance in the moonlight

~ be told I’m beautiful

~ hold hands with someone

~ be kissed ♥

One thought on “What do you wish you could do on Valentine’s Day?

  1. S.M. Hall says:

    This was really beautiful.

Leave a Reply

