I Love Piano!!!

Last night I decided to plop in front of my piano and just plunk out notes. I found “how to” videos on YouTube (thanks to http://www.youtube.com/user/gotitans999) and started learning all the songs I’ve always wanted to learn. It was sooo wonderful and such a great feeling to have finally learned them!

If you ever need someone to play: “Love Song” by Sara Bareilles, “Apologize” by OneRepublic, “No One” by Alicia Keys, “Wait For You” by Elliott Yamin, “What Comes Around Goes Around” by Justin Timberlake, “Don’t Stop Believin'” by Journey, “Because of You” by Ne-Yo, or “Hurt” by Christina Aguilera… I’m your girl!!!

Yeah it’s awesome how something so small as learning even the intros to certain songs gets me so happy!

Now, it’s time for me to get ready for a night of Argentine Tango!!!!!

Leave a Reply

